SARASWATI PARADISE INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

H.B. COLONY, SANJAULI, SHIMLA-171006

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. HIMANK MITTAL	PRESIDENT
2	MR DIPESH DOGRA	VICE-PRESIDENT
3	MR. PUSHPLATA	GEN-SECRETARY
4	MR. AKASH	TREASURER
5	MR.ANIL BHATIA	EDU. ADVISOR
6	MR RAKSHIT	MEMBER
7	MR. ASHWANI	MEMBER
8	MR MANDEEP RANA	MEMBER
9	MR. KULDEEP	MEMBER
10	MR. JASKARAN	MEMBER
11	MR. JITENDER	MEMBER